Bookmans Entertainment Exchange buys, sells and trades used books, music, movies, video games & musical instruments.
Our 6 stores in Tucson, Phoenix, Mesa & Flagstaff are open 7 days a week from 9am-10pm.

General

If you don’t see the appropriate contact listed below, you can contact our Corporate offices at info@bookmans.com.

Stores

    • Bookmans Grant

      1930 E. Grant Rd.
      Tucson, AZ 85712
      (520) 325-5767
      grant@bookmans.com
      Manager: Mazzy Mazzarelli

    • Bookmans Ina

      3733 W. Ina Rd.
      Tucson, AZ 85712
      (520) 579-3030
      ina@bookmans.com
      Manager: Frank Solano

    • Bookmans Speedway

      6230 E. Speedway Blvd.
      Tucson, AZ 85712
      (520) 748-9555
      speedway@bookmans.com
      Manager: Kaia Pfaffl

    • Bookmans Phoenix

      8034 N. 19th Ave.
      Phoenix, AZ 85021
      (602) 433-0255
      phoenix@bookmans.com
      Manager: Katie Downing

    • Bookmans Mesa

      1056 S. Country Club Dr.
      Mesa, AZ 85210
      (480) 835-0505
      mesa@bookmans.com
      Manager: Sarah McGovern

    • Bookmans Sports

      3330 E. Speedway Blvd.
      Tucson, AZ 85716
      (520) 881-7329
      sports@bookmans.com
      Manager: Tom Kinzer

    • Bookmans Flagstaff

      1520 S. Riordan Ranch St.
      Flagstaff, AZ ZIP
      (928) 774-0005
      flagstaff@bookmans.com
      Manager: Andrew Shkolnik

Events and Store Tours

Community Relations

Acquisitions

Looking to sell your library, a collection, or an estate? Let us help.

(949) 682-5236
acquisitions@bookmans.com

Media Contacts

For members of the media.

Sheila Kressler-Crowley
(520) 882-1744 ext. 119
sheilak@bookmans.com

Other

© 2012 Bookmans. All Rights Reserved.