Stores

    • Bookmans Midtown

      3330 E. Speedway Blvd.
      Tucson, AZ 85716
      (520) 325-5767
      midtown@bookmans.com
      Manager: Ryan Dillard

    • Bookmans Northwest

      3733 W. Ina Rd.
      Tucson, AZ 85712
      (520) 579-0303
      northwest@bookmans.com
      Manager: Kaia Pfaffl

    • Bookmans East

      6230 E. Speedway Blvd.
      Tucson, AZ 85712
      (520) 748-9555
      east@bookmans.com
      Manager: Mazzy Mazzarelli

    • Bookmans Flagstaff

      1520 S. Riordan Ranch St.
      Flagstaff, AZ ZIP
      (928) 774-0005
      flagstaff@bookmans.com
      Manager: Kathleen Dudine

Events and Store Tours

Community Relations

Acquisitions

Looking to sell your library, a collection, or an estate? Let us help.

(949) 682-5236
acquisitions@bookmans.com

Media Contacts

For members of the media.

Sheila Kressler-Crowley
(520) 881-1744 ext. 2104
sheilak@bookmans.com

Other

General

If you don’t see the appropriate contact listed above, you can e-mail our corporate offices at info@bookmans.com.

Bookmans Entertainment Exchange buys, sells and trades used books, music, movies, video games & musical instruments.
Our 6 stores in Tucson, Phoenix, Mesa & Flagstaff are open 7 days a week from 9am-10pm.

© 2012 Bookmans. All Rights Reserved.