Contact

HAVE QUESTIONS? WE'VE GOT ANSWERS!

STORES

Bookmans Midtown

3330 E. Speedway Blvd. Tucson, AZ 85716

(520) 325-5767

midtown@bookmans.com

Manager: Michael Trevolini

Bookmans Northwest

3733 W. Ina Rd. Tucson, AZ 85712

(520) 579-0303

northwest@bookmans.com

Manager: Kaia Pfaffl

Bookmans East

6230 E. Speedway Blvd. Tucson, AZ 85712

(520) 748-9555

east@bookmans.com

Manager: Ryan Dillard

Bookmans Phoenix

8034 N. 19th Ave. Phoenix, AZ 85021

(602) 433-0255

phoenix@bookmans.com

Manager: Katie Fisher

Bookmans Mesa

1056 S. Country Club Dr. Mesa, AZ 85210

(480) 835-0505

mesa@bookmans.com

Manager: Katie Downing

Bookmans Flagstaff

1520 S. Riordan Ranch St. Flagstaff, AZ ZIP

(928) 774-0005

flagstaff@bookmans.com

Manager: Michael Fritschie

EVENTS AND STORE TOURS

Bookmans Midtown

(520) 325-5767

midtownevents@bookmans.com

Bookmans Northwest

(520) 579-0303

northwestevents@bookmans.com

Bookmans East

(520) 748-9555

eastevents@bookmans.com

Bookmans Phoenix

(602) 433-0255

phoenixevents@bookmans.com

Bookmans Mesa

(480) 835-0505

mesaevents@bookmans.com

Bookmans Flagstaff

(928) 774-0005

flagevents@bookmans.com

COMMUNITY RELATIONS

Tucson

Stephanie Engs

stephaniee@bookmans.com

Phoenix

Lori Wheeler

loriw@bookmans.com

Mesa

Todd Wethington

toddw@bookmans.com

Flagstaff

Caity Evans

caitye@bookmans.com

MEDIA

Sheila Kressler-Crowley

(520) 881-1744 ext. 2104

sheilak@bookmans.com

ACQUISITIONS

Looking to sell your library, a collection, or an estate? Let us help!

(949) 682-5236

acquisitions@bookmans.com

RESOURCE CENTER / WAREHOUSE

GENERAL QUESTIONS

For general questions or for other information, email us.

info@bookmans.com

X